Oso Oso Releases New Song ‘De Facto’

Oso Oso has unveiled a new single, ‘De Facto’, Jade Lilitri’s first new music since the release of Sore Thumb earlier this year. Miss New Buddha’s Jordan Krimston plays drums on the track, which Lilitri wrote and performed. ‘De Facto’ was produced and mixed by Billy Mannino, who also worked on 2017’s the yunahon mixtape. Listen to it below.

De Facto by oso oso

The post Oso Oso Releases New Song ‘De Facto’ appeared first on Our Culture.

Source link