Nuovo Testamento Announce New Album, Share New Song ‘Heartbeat’

Nuovo Testamento, the Los Angeles/Bologna-based band featuring members of Tørsö, Horror Vacui, Crimson Scarlet, and touring members of Sheer Mag – have announced a new LP. Following their 2021 debut New Earth, Love Lines arrives on March 3 via Discoteca Italia. They’ve also shared a new single, ‘Heartbeat’, alongside a video shot by Gamal Sharaf El Deen. Check it out below.

Love Lines Cover Artwork:

Love Lines Tracklist:

1. Wildlife
2. Heartbeat
3. Heat
4. Get Closer
5. Love Lines
6. Perfect Storm
7. In My Dreams
8. Heaven

Source link