Narrow Head Announce New Album ‘Moments of Clarity’, Release New Song

The Houston-based band Narrow Head has announced a new album, Moments of Clarity, sharing a video for its title track. The follow-up to 2020’s 12th House Rock is set to drop on February 12 via Run for Cover. Check out the Katayoon Yousefbigloo-directed visual for ‘Moments of Clarity’ below.

The new album was recorded, produced, and mixed by Sonny DiPerri (NIN, Protomartyr, My Bloody Valentine). Reflecting on the title Moments of Clarity, frontman Jacob Duarte said in a press release: “The phrase created a space for me to reflect upon my own life, since our last record I’ve had plenty of moments of realization like that… when you experience friends dying, you’re forced to see life a little differently.”

Moments of Clarity Cover Artwork:

Moments of Clarity Tracklist:

1. The Real
2. Moments of Clarity
3. Sunday
4. Trepanation
5. Breakup Song
6. Fine Day
7. Caroline
8. The World
9. Gearhead
10. Flesh & Solitude
11. The Comedown
12. Soft to Touch

Source link