MIKE Teams Up With Sister Nancy for New Single ‘Stop Worry!’

MIKE has joined forces with dancehall legend Sister Nancy for a new single, ‘Stop Worry!’. It’s the latest offering from the Brooklyn rapper’s upcoming LP Beware of the Monkey, which comes out on December 21. Check it out via the Ryosuke Tanzawa-directed video below, along with the album’s newly unveiled tracklist.

So far, MIKE has previewed the follow-up to last year’s Disco! with the tracks ‘Nuthin I Can Do Is Wrng’ and ‘What Do I Do?’. Last week, he dropped three new songs with Wiki and the Alchemist.

Beware of the Monkey Tracklist:

1. Nuthin I Can Do Is Wrng
2. As 4 Me
3. Eczema
4. Light (If U Can’t See) [feat. Jadasea]
5. No Curse Lifted (Rivers of Love)
6. What Do I Do?
7. Ipari Park [feat. Klein]
8. Swoosh 23
9. Tapestry
10. Stop Worry! [feat. Sister Nancy]
11. Weary Love
12. Concrete [feat. King Carter]
13. Closing Credits

Source link